This is the most current "sendall" e-mail list for Thai Tefl XI (Aug.7, 2019):

maso@Lehigh.edu; kbehar43@gmail.com; georgebellerose@gmavt.net; fradia@aol.com; burtonjnj@gmail.com; kruden1965@yahoo.com; edfallon@gmail.com; richfassler@gmail.com; Tonycg13@aol.com; gerry.isaacson@gmail.com; djohnston@thacher.org; pjohnston@thacher.org; JonKeetonDC@aol.com; ckalmquist@yahoo.com; lee@uwm.edu; renie.lindley@yahoo.com; miraluce@verizon.net; bradleykmartin@gmail.com; maysuzy@aol.com; tmcauliff@gmail.com; apmccauley2002@yahoo.com; johnl.moncrief@verizon.net; petertrumpet@yahoo.com; Soellien@msn.com; koharetravel@gmail.com; pb227@sbcglobal.net; fjquici@gmail.com; juliasennette@gmail.com; HeleneSH77@aol.com; powtongrochelle@gmail.com; isabel.mountbatten@gmail.com; mail4tinam@yahoo.com; reaneywilliam@bellsouth.net; juliezeitler@att.net; wayneries@gmail.com; pamshea@comcast.net; pat@pathalpern.com; amyfjstone@gmail.com; carolhouse@iinet.net.au; rbrtzmmrmn@gmail.com;gtwolf@gmail.com; jasada61@yahoo.com; jtflanaga@gmail.com, conniegoddard@gmail.com


LName                     FName                 Email
Almquist (Kiriluk)     Cathy     ckalmquist@yahoo.com
Behar     Ken     kbehar43@gmail.com
Bellerose     George     georgebellerose@gmavt.net
Burgess     Frank     fradia@aol.com
Burton     Jean     burtonjnj@gmail.com
Denison     Mike     kruden1965@yahoo.com
Fallon     Ed     edfallon@gmail.com
Fassler     Richard     richfassler@gmail.com
Garland      Tony     Tonycg13@aol.com
Goddard (Heaton)     Connie     conniegoddard@gmail.com
Gordon     Jay     jasada61@yahoo.com
Haase     Helene     HeleneSH77@aol.com
Halpern (Stark)     Pat     pat@pathalpern.com
House (Wilson)     Carol (Lillian)     carolhouse@iinet.net.au
Isaacson     Gerry     gerry.isaacson@gmail.com
Johnston     Dave     djohnston@thacher.org
Johnston     Phyllis     pjohnston@thacher.org
Keeton     Jon     JonKeetonDC@aol.com
Kunjara     Aiyara and Chompan     akunjara@truemail.co.th, Aiyara@loxinfo.co.th Lee     Peter     lee@uwm.edu
Lindley     Renie     renie.lindley@yahoo.com
Lucey     Barbara     miraluce@verizon.net
Martin     Brad     bradleykmartin@gmail.com
May     Bernie     maysuzy@aol.com
McAuliff     Tom     tmcauliff@gmail.com
McCauley     Ann     apmccauley2002@yahoo.com
Moncrief     John     johnl.moncrief@verizon.net
Montalbano     Peter     petertrumpet@yahoo.com
Moore     Tina     mail4tinam@yahoo.com
Mountbatten (Rado)     Isabel     isabel.mountbatten@gmail.com
Oellien     Sandy     Soellien@msn.com
O'Hare     Katie     katieoharecal@yahoo.com
Oppenheim     Paul     pb227@sbcglobal.net
Powtong (Petta)     Rochelle     powtongrochelle@gmail.com
Quici (Orlando)     Josephine     fjquici@gmail.com
Reaney     Bill     reaneywilliam@bellsouth.net
Ries     Julie     juliezeitler@att.net
Ries     Wayne     wayneries@gmail.com
Sennette (Martin)     Julia     jdsennette@tds.net
Shea     Pam     pamshea@comcast.net
Stanford (Arquin)      Mimi     maso@Lehigh.edu
Stone     Amy     amyfjstone@gmail.com
Wolf     Greg     gtwolf@gmail.com;
Zimmerman     Rob     rbrtzmmrmn@gmail.com

Teachers:
Sangdhanoo     Sidhorn      ssangdhanoo@yahoo.com